0

Fast Free Shipping Over $49! free shipping    Secure Payment Processing secure processing
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Raw & Grain Free Dog Food

Raw Nutrition with the Convenience of Kibble : Turkey or Beef

Size: 2LBS : Makes 10LBS Rehydrated
Quality
Price
Value
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock. Ready to Ship

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price $24.95

  • Buy 5 for $19.95 each and save 21%
  • Buy 10 for $18.25 each and save 27%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
So good I could eat it LOL Review by OC Mom
Quality
Price
Value
Maybe I should ? Seriously smells great and my girl just eats it up. Great for her belly and allergy problems, this is great dog food! (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Five Stars Review by stxdesertgirl
Quality
Price
Value
This dog food is great! My dog loves it, and it helps to keep her weight regulated. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
I could eat this! Review by Skol
Quality
Price
Value
This smells soo good that I could actually eat it...should I?!

My dogs jump around and are filled quickly, no nagging for bites while we are eating now. The only reason it is not a 5star is the price...maybe they will come down with bigger production/sales. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Knowing that she loves it and it is nutritionally good for her is an added plus Review by Mom of 3
Quality
Price
Value
My big girl loves this brand. I get a wild hair now and then and order something new and then always end up back to Nusentia. She licks her bowl spotless trying to get every last drop! Knowing that she loves it and it is nutritionally good for her is an added plus. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
My girls love this food Review by spazkatt
Quality
Price
Value
My girls love this food. They get so excited when they see me making it and I feel good about giving them something healthy. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Great product! Review by Diane K.
Quality
Price
Value
This is a great product. I have a year old retriever mix and I mix this in with his kibble. He loves it and I know he is healthy, full of life and happy. He gobbles this down and usually he is a picky eater. Great solution. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
My 17 year old senior dog loved it! Review by R.Sanders
Quality
Price
Value
My dog was diagnosed with liver lymphoma a couple of months ago. Her digestive system has been a mess for many months and she's not able to keep weight on. Anything these days will set her stomach off, so I have to be very careful about what I feed her now. So after looking for a raw dog food, I came across this brand and ordered it. The shipment got here quick (a day earlier than the delivery expected) and I started out mixing it in her food. She devoured it! She did have some stomach issues at first, which I expected, but after 2 days she was ok. We went through the bag fairly fast, which is the only downside to it (but she's a 50lb dog). Her weight slowly came back on, but she's still very skinny. She seemed to feel better also. I plan to order more soon. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
No More Bubble Guts! Review by R. Miller
Quality
Price
Value
We have four dogs, each with their own opinions about what makes a good meal. One of our dogs consistently gets a case of the "bubble guts." It sounds like two alley cats fighting inside of a paper bag. When this happens, she refuses to eat and looks tragically grim. At other times, she obligingly eats, but she'd actually pick through her food and spit out the bits she didn't like next to her dish (no peas, please!). The other three dogs interchangeably victimize us with SBD farts so greasy they actually have hang time. After 9+ years of trying various combinations of food and probiotics, we tried Nusentia. We carefully switched them over to the new food - adding just a tsp. at each feeding for the first week, then gradually increasing. Our poor Ms. Bubble Guts actually started to look forward to meal time and we've noticed she is back to her original friskiness that we haven't seen in years. The gas masks have also come off and we are able to breath without fear. My only complaint is that with four dogs, we go through the 2lb bag really quickly and it can be tough to keep up with ordering. It would be great to be able to run to the pet store during those times when I forget. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Excellent Product Review by Tina M.
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this produce because both my puppies have different issues. One has a sensitive stomach and likes very few dog foods while the other seemed hungry all the time even though I was feeding her a high protein grain free kibble. I tried the Full Life and combined it with a small amount of Kibble to firm up their stools. I reduced the amount of each so the calories weren't too high for their weight and broke up their feedings to three times a day. The midday feeding is still Taste of the Wild Puppy Food. Both dogs are doing very well. No more appetite problems. Healthy coats, healthy tummies and still enjoying the new rehydrated food. Skye actually gets so excited before meal times (he was my picky eater) that he barks and humms for his food. It's very sweet. Sadie just goes to the kennel and waits patiently inside. I recommend you try this food for all pups. In our case it also settled a sensitive stomach, picky eater and hungry all the time issue. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Human Grade Food Review by 1wildflwr
Quality
Price
Value
My Boston terrier has allergies to grains and chicken. This stuff is pricey but it's really really good stuff. In fact, I had some sitting in a bowl after I added water to it. I was waiting for the meat and veggies to soak up all the water and be more mushy for my puppy. My roommate thought it was her dinner and was about to eat it! It smells really good. Like human food. Since my Boston terrier has been on this diet, she hasn't vomited once. Her hair doesn't fall out as much. And she just seems healthier. (Posted on 3/17/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Raw & Grain Free Dog Food

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Nusentia® is home of America's #1 probiotic for dogs, Probiotic Miracle®. From Raw & Grain-Free dog food to natural enzymes, at Nusentia®, we elevate pet nutrition beyond human standards. Our products are used and respected worldwide by top trainers, breeders, veterinarians, kennels, and caring pet owners who know the value of providing great nutrition to their pets.


† These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition, consult your physician before using this product.

* Disclaimer: The entire contents of this website are based upon the opinions of the site owner, unless otherwise noted. The information on this website is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional and is not intended as medical advice. It is intended as a sharing of knowledge and information from the research and experience of our experts and community. We encourage you to make your own health care decisions for your pet based upon your research and in partnership with a qualified veterinarian or health care professional.

Disclaimer: Individual results may vary from animal to animal. It is your responsibility to discuss this information with your vet and make sure it is appropriate for you pet's health. The information is not a substitute for an examination, checkup, or treatment when your pet has a health problem.