0

Fast Free Shipping Over $49! free shipping    Secure Payment Processing secure processing
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

Celavin™

Ultra Pure Omega-3 Fish Oil

Size: 200 ml _ 6.8 fl oz
Quality
Price
Value
6 Review(s)

Availability: In stock. Ready to Ship

Regular Price: $29.99

Special Price $19.95

  • Buy 3 for $19.45 each and save 3%
OR

Customer Reviews

6 Item(s)

per page
Better than missing link Review by Lala land
Quality
Price
Value
We tried the Missing Link brand for omega 3, but our girl did not like it. I know that omega-3 is important for dogs so we have been trying many different brands. Celavin seems to work very well with us. Maggie, our terrier, eats the oil with her food everyday, no problem. Her coat has shown a big improvement! thank you for the great product. * (original post on 1/4/10)
(Posted on 3/2/2017)
will be ordering again soon Review by Maxine Viera
Quality
Price
Value
We have a nearly 9 year old Rottweiler. She has a great coat but was starting show signs of skin problems. The fish oil, I am convinced, cured her. The results were quick (within 4 weeks). I would recommend that this fish oil be kept refrigerated, that's my only input here. No problem giving to my very finicky princess ;-) * (Original post on 5/24/10)
(Posted on 3/2/2017)
Excellent, no bad smell, healthy cat Review by Faith
Quality
Price
Value
good product and my cat likes it. Thanks! * (Original post on 7/5/10)
(Posted on 3/2/2017)
Great fish oil Review by fish oil guy
Quality
Price
Value
thanks, got my order faster than expected. will reorder. * (original post on 7/19/10)
(Posted on 3/2/2017)
no complaints! Review by Simone
Quality
Price
Value
Yes, we like this fish oil. will reorder again soon! * (original post on 8/13/10)
(Posted on 3/2/2017)
Helped with allergies Review by Monte
Quality
Price
Value
I spent $1500+ last year on scratching issues, allergies, put Monte on Celavin and Probiotic Miracle and he hasn't had an itching problem this year. :-) * (original post on 9/27/11)
(Posted on 3/2/2017)

6 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Celavin™

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Nusentia® is home of America's #1 probiotic for dogs, Probiotic Miracle®. From Raw & Grain-Free dog food to natural enzymes, at Nusentia®, we elevate pet nutrition beyond human standards. Our products are used and respected worldwide by top trainers, breeders, veterinarians, kennels, and caring pet owners who know the value of providing great nutrition to their pets.


† These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition, consult your physician before using this product.

* Disclaimer: The entire contents of this website are based upon the opinions of the site owner, unless otherwise noted. The information on this website is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional and is not intended as medical advice. It is intended as a sharing of knowledge and information from the research and experience of our experts and community. We encourage you to make your own health care decisions for your pet based upon your research and in partnership with a qualified veterinarian or health care professional.

Disclaimer: Individual results may vary from animal to animal. It is your responsibility to discuss this information with your vet and make sure it is appropriate for you pet's health. The information is not a substitute for an examination, checkup, or treatment when your pet has a health problem.