0

Fast Free Shipping Over $49! free shipping    Secure Payment Processing secure processing
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

RJX™ for Dogs

Regenerative Joint Extra Strength

Size: 32 fl oz
Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock. Ready to Ship

Regular Price: $44.95

Special Price $39.95

  • Buy 3 for $31.95 each and save 21%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love this stuff!!! Review by Danielle K.
Quality
Price
Value
This stuff is amazing....my dog suffered back problems and arthritis...she has been using this for a couple months and is springing like a kangaroo!!! (Posted on 3/20/2017)
A Must Have Review by Jeremy
Quality
Price
Value
My dog gets a cap full every night. He's getting a little older and even the Vet noticed that he's walking better. Great product. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Dogs Review by Debster
Quality
Price
Value
have been using this product daily in my 2 dogs food since February. I have a german Regenex for Dogs, Glucosamine Chondroitin for Dogs Plus MSM - 192 Doses, 32oz Liquid mix and a lab mix. My lab mix is the one who has problems getting up from wood floors and is also the one who has shown the most improvement. She has no problems with our wood floors and does not limp anymore. My shepard has not had any problems as of yet, but, I am in hopes that is his preventative medicine incase of future issues.

I will be ordering more as they do not mind the taste, I add 4 teaspoons to their food daily. I highly recommend this product especially if you have medium to large dogs in your family. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
truly a miracle! Review by lucy'smom
Quality
Price
Value
We received a recommendation for this product and have been amazed at its affect on our 6 year old Malamute. He is like a new dog. At one point, we really thought he would not make it to 7, but no longer! He is a very large boy (145 lbs) and we were always told that he would have joint problems because of his large frame. This product is a life saver! He has increased mobility and plays like a puppy--a 145 lb. puppy. :) He takes a tablespoon twice a day, mixed with his food. He has a very sensitive stomach and this product causes NO issues.

This product is highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Great product, worth the price Review by Angelina
Quality
Price
Value
Yes, this product is expensive. However, it has worked great for my large breed fur baby. She was diagnosed with hip dysplasia at 1 years old. I immediately searched around and sampled different glucosamine products for her. I settled on this one since it says made in the USA, has good reviews and ingredients. She is now 11 and does not have any issues related to her hip, no arthritis, no issues walking or jumping or getting around at all. Is it because of this? Of course I can't say for sure. I would not take my changes and switch to anything else though! (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Five Stars Review by dog lover
Quality
Price
Value
I tried this because of other online reviews. My dog was getting a bit stiff and I could see she was in pain as she would sometimes limp after getting up. After using this product for about a month there was a big difference. I put it in her food and she didn't complain so it must taste ok. I will buy this again as needed.
UPDATE: Katie has been on this for a while now and there is a marked difference in her movement. She has much more freedom and is now running and playing like a puppy again. (she is 7). She is no longer limping and does not seem to be stiff at all when getting up. I am a believer and will keep using this product. I brought it to my vet along with the paperwork in the shipment and what I found on the manufacturers website and she said it covers all the bases and see's no reason not to use it. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Works! Review by Diann M.
Quality
Price
Value
We have a 2 y/o Pekingese/Japanese Chin who was born with patellar luxation in both rear legs. We adopted this little guy just a few months ago. Our vet diagnosed his problem. The surgery to correct this condition runs in the neighborhood of $3,000. He also has started to develop arthritis in his rear legs due to the congenital deformity. We tried Regenex and have just finished the first bottle. Our Zak is doing so well on this product that we have discontinued prescription pain meds. On top of that, he absolutely loves his "juice". He eagerly laps it up from a small bowl each morning. He takes 2 tsps daily and it has improved his pain and stiffness better than anything else we have tried. I just placed an order for our second bottle. We highly recommend this product! I would also mention that our dog seemed to do better when he drank the Regenex juice instead of pouring it over his food. Since he loves it, there was no problem doing it this way. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
What a change! Review by Paul B.
Quality
Price
Value
We brought our 8 year old long-haired Akita to the vet for a Lyme disease shot recently. Since he knew she was operated on last year for a protruding disk, he asked how she was getting along. We told him that she has trouble getting up and down these days. She also has some arthritis in in her spine, so he prescribed these tablets that they have in-house at the vet. Well, my Akita wanted no part of these "so-called" treats. I searched online, and found Regenex for Dogs. WHAT A CHANGE! Bella now leaps up when the door bell rings and she is also eating like she never ate before. We see a remarkable change in her ability to get up, get down and generally her over health has turned great. We distribute Regenex over her food, and in minutes, it is gone. This is a super product and the change we have seen in only one month is phenomenal. I recommend this product to all those dog parents with pets that have arthritis, joint problems or are just aging too quickly. Try it! (Posted on 3/20/2017)
IT WORKS!!! Review by Bogie
Quality
Price
Value
I have been giving my Polish Lowland Sheepdog this product for a couple of years and have seen a remarkable difference in his mobility. He was diagnosed with hip dysphasia at 2 yrs. old and has a hard time getting up off the floor. I was giving him Dasaquin for many years which is supposed to be a very good product, but I wasn't seeing the results I expected based on the ratings Dasaquin has received. Within a couple of days, my PON was getting up easier and quicker. I add the product to his breakfast every morning and he eats every little morsel of food. I would definitely give RJX a try if you have used other products and are not seeing an improvement in your pet. If you are looking for a supplement for joint mobility for your pet and haven't tried anything yet, I would start with RJX so you are not wasting your money on products that do not work. RJX has worked for my PON. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Great results and really makes a nice salad dressing if you feed raw to your dogs LOL Review by P. McCann
Quality
Price
Value
I just placed my second order for this. I have 3 senior toy dogs over 12 years of age. I started with Only 1/4 tsp for a month to prevent intestinal reactions, then in increased to a half tsp, for a week, then a tsp for a week. None had a problem but clearly the dosage for the first 3 weeks really was not enough to see a change. I then increased to 2 tsp daily, and the change within 3 days was remarkable.

I feed raw, so I simply put it on their chopped fresh kale, sweet potato, green beans , and fresh blueberries tumeric, bone meal, salt as a salad dressing before mixing in their raw ground chuck. They inhale it. (Posted on 3/20/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RJX™ for Dogs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Nusentia® is home of America's #1 probiotic for dogs, Probiotic Miracle®. From Raw & Grain-Free dog food to natural enzymes, at Nusentia®, we elevate pet nutrition beyond human standards. Our products are used and respected worldwide by top trainers, breeders, veterinarians, kennels, and caring pet owners who know the value of providing great nutrition to their pets.


† These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition, consult your physician before using this product.

* Disclaimer: The entire contents of this website are based upon the opinions of the site owner, unless otherwise noted. The information on this website is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional and is not intended as medical advice. It is intended as a sharing of knowledge and information from the research and experience of our experts and community. We encourage you to make your own health care decisions for your pet based upon your research and in partnership with a qualified veterinarian or health care professional.

Disclaimer: Individual results may vary from animal to animal. It is your responsibility to discuss this information with your vet and make sure it is appropriate for you pet's health. The information is not a substitute for an examination, checkup, or treatment when your pet has a health problem.