0

Fast Free Shipping Over $49! free shipping    Secure Payment Processing secure processing
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Probiotic Miracle®

Premium Quality Probiotics for Dogs and Cats

Size: 180 or 360 servings
Quality
Price
Value
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock. Ready to Ship

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Probiotic Miracle® : 360 servings

Regular Price: $54.99

Special Price $39.99

Probiotic Miracle® : 120 Servings

Regular Price: $34.99

Special Price $25.99

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Saved me hundreds of dollars in vet bills Review by Rescue dog lover
Quality
Price
Value
I never write reviews but am so thankful for this product that I felt compelled to say something. My border collie mix has had GI issues since we rescued him 9 years ago. Tried Fortiflora with minimal help. He would end up at the vet every few months with gastroenteritis and colitis and $300 later going home with metronidazole, endosorb, and omeprazole. We could not find anything that worked and of course he was dehydrated and miserable. Did a search online and found these products. So now we use the enzyme miracle & probiotic miracle daily with a daily heaping tablespoon of Libby's 100% pure pumpkin (pumpkin recommended by our vet. I mix the powders in the pumpkin as a carrier to go through the GI tract) and he has not needed to go to the vet for years except for his annual check up. It has truly saved us a lot of headaches and suffering. And ,this has saved us at least $1000 annually in vet visits for several years! Thank you to Nusentia. (Posted on 8/9/2017)
Great Product And Customer Service Review by Buddy
Quality
Price
Value
We have four rescue dogs that we have been adding Probiotic Miracle to their food
for most of three years,if not longer.
As their previous existence was a miserable life,all of them had terrible GI issues.
We tried everything one can think of to help them.
Some things would help one and make another one's problems worse.
After finding Probiotic Miracle online,we finally could give these angels the help they,so badly,needed.
But,being human, I once thought I had found an even better probiotic.
Wrong!All four quickly started showing signs of the old issues.
I immediately ordered Probiotic Miracle and within a week they were back in good shape.
It is,for us,an excellent product and Nusentia's Customer Service is outstanding.
Five Stars All Around!
(Posted on 4/12/2017)
Top Notch - Probiotic Miracle! Review by Critt
Quality
Price
Value
Update 3/17/2017: Now at 5 stars! I am happy to say my "buddy" continues to make progress and this seems to have helped in a positive way as evidenced by the results from the expelled feces. This past week I also introduced bacillus coagulans, another form of probiotic, that also includes some digestive enzymes and now his stools are at perfection. Never in my wildest dreams would I have guessed that I would embark on a quest for 'perfect poo'! Although that seems perverted to me I am extremely happy that his "flora" is apparently at optimal levels.
The Probiotic Miracle did make the biggest change all in all and I highly recommend it!

Original post :I could not decide whether to give this 3 or 4 stars; I have made a second order of this as I had been using the first order at therapeutic levels. It seems to have helped him somewhat hence I ordered more and have been scaling down from the therapeutic level.
My "buddy" was in a bad way from being on antibiotics for a total of eight weeks. Found out late that he has hyperthyroidism which was the underlying cause of his illness and the antibiotics coupled with steroids that last two weeks had no real effect in curing him plus I am positive it wiped out his immune system especially in the digestive tract. Turned out that the infecting bacteria had become antibiotic resistant.
Researching the internet for natural remedies led me to this and the use of colloidal silver and along with stumbling across the information on hyperthyroidism, getting him back to the vet and tested for that and now on thyroid medication, he is now healing.
No longer need the colloidal silver as it did clear the infection. Between this and the thyroid medication he is still making progress and if his digestive system returns to a total state of normality, and he seems to be getting there, I will update this and increase the rating to five stars. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Best probiotic I've used Review by Ian P.
Quality
Price
Value
Great product and quick shipping. My dog's stomach has always been off and this really helped get him back to normal. Ive used other probiotics but none have worked like this one. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
I have put this on my dog's food for years ... Review by greyhoundllady
Quality
Price
Value
I have put this on my dog's food for years but when our new cat developed diarrhea after vaccinations, worming, and teeth cleaning, I started putting the probiotic on her food and it cleared up immediately. I also used it on our other cat's food because he had to take medication every day which upset his stomach. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
After about 1 months use I see a difference... Review by Marianne
Quality
Price
Value
After about 1 months use I see a difference in energy and attention span. I certainly plan to continue adding this to their food. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Great product - helps my "sensitive stomach" dog feel better. Review by Brinks
Quality
Price
Value
I own a dog who has a sensitive stomach and is prone to stomach issues -- especially when he eats rocks!! I switched to this probiotic from another I had been using for some years that went out of business. I chose this one because of all the positive reviews, and I haven't been disappointed. This is my second order and I think he has done much better - less stomach issues - since he has been on Probiotic Miracle.
It certainly doesn't keep him from stomach problems when he eats something he shouldn't, but it really helps him get back on track and feel better much sooner. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Five Stars Review by Bonnie W.
Quality
Price
Value
Good product. I use this to help my older dogs digest their food and for overall good health. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Four Stars Review by Amazon Customer
Quality
Price
Value
Great product. Seems to be helping mitigate my dog's constant ear infections. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Happy dog happy owner Review by Deb H.
Quality
Price
Value
Very good product. Poor dog was scratching getting scabs and red sores, hair everywhere but on him. After a month he looks great. Shiny hair on him still everywhere but not as bad. No more sores or scabs. Scratching/itching has lessened. (Posted on 3/20/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Probiotic Miracle®

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Nusentia® is home of America's #1 probiotic for dogs, Probiotic Miracle®. From Raw & Grain-Free dog food to natural enzymes, at Nusentia®, we elevate pet nutrition beyond human standards. Our products are used and respected worldwide by top trainers, breeders, veterinarians, kennels, and caring pet owners who know the value of providing great nutrition to their pets.


† These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition, consult your physician before using this product.

* Disclaimer: The entire contents of this website are based upon the opinions of the site owner, unless otherwise noted. The information on this website is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional and is not intended as medical advice. It is intended as a sharing of knowledge and information from the research and experience of our experts and community. We encourage you to make your own health care decisions for your pet based upon your research and in partnership with a qualified veterinarian or health care professional.

Disclaimer: Individual results may vary from animal to animal. It is your responsibility to discuss this information with your vet and make sure it is appropriate for you pet's health. The information is not a substitute for an examination, checkup, or treatment when your pet has a health problem.